What's On

Plaza Hotel and Casino Super Bingo in Las Vegas

Plaza Hotel and Casino Super Bingo in Las Vegas

Every week, we give away a package for 2 to the Plaza Hotel & Casino's $160,000 Super Bingo Tournament, valued at $460.

The prize includes 4 nights twin-share accommodation and entry for 2 to any of their 2-day Super Bingo events in the next 12 months. To win this incredible prize, you first need to qualify by claiming a bingo in the Plaza Super Bingo Qualifier games, which are held every hour on the hour, from 9am EDT / 6am PDT to 1am EDT / 10am PDT in the Plaza Bingo room of the Gold Lobby.

If you are lucky enough to claim a bingo in any of the Plaza Super Bingo Qualifiers, you'll earn a spot in the Plaza Bingo Tournament Final on Monday night at 9pm EDT (6pm PDT) where a nail-biting 60 minute bingo tournament will determine the winner of the incredible major prize.

If you aren't fortunate enough to qualify, or you don't have the patience to try, you can skip the qualification and access the Tournament Final on Monday night by paying 30 Access Tokens at the door. The choice is all yours.

To see all the inclusions of the incredible Plaza Super Bingo Package, visit their website at https://www.plazahotelcasino.com/bingo/super-bingo/

Wednesday Main Event Tournament

Wednesday Main Event Tournament

Every Wednesday night, you have the opportunity to fill your pockets with Port Points and win more than enough to cash in an Amazon Voucher or cash via the Rewards Store. 

At 9pm EST on Wednesdays, our Main Event Tournaments pay over 45,000 Port Points. 20,000pp to the winner, 15,000pp to 2nd and 10,000pp to 3rd.


These are the sessions that create more winners than any other and if you aren't playing the Main Event Tournaments, you're missing out. Play in the Wednesday Main Event Qualifiers to earn your seat, or pay 30 Access Tokens at the door to bypass qualification and gain immediate entry.

$100 Amazon Prize Showcase Session

$100 Amazon Prize Showcase Session

Twice a week, join us for the thrill of live bingo action, as our Community Manager, Brianna, hosts live via video, these action packed tournaments. 

Tuesday and Thursday nights at 9pm EST (6pm PST) you'll have the chance to play for any single item from Amazon, up to the value of $100 (excluding gift cards). The major prize is awarded to the player with the highest tally of winnings during the 12 game session.


This is the favorite session of many and gives you the opportunity to chat live to our Community Manager who hosts and calls the session. You will need to qualify via the $100 Amazon Prize Qualifiers or spend 30 access tokens to enter at the door.

Mega Sunday Session

Mega Sunday Session

Every Sunday night at 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT, we host the session of all sessions, our Mega Sunday Session.


This session is something else, with 12 triple-pattern games, no pot less than 1,000 Port Points and an incredible 100,000 Port Points given away on the coverall in the final game of the session.


135,000 Port Points are guaranteed to be paid out during the session and it doesn't finish there. The session is live hosted via video by one of our popular callers and they'll regularly give away Bingoport merchandise and extra prizes on the night.


To play in the Mega Sunday session, you need to earn your spot by claiming a bingo in one of our Mega Sunday Session Qualifier games. These take place every hour at 10 minutes past the hour, commencing at 9:10am EDT / 6:10am PDT and concluding at 1:10am EDT / 10:10pm PDT, every day of the week.


If you're unable to qualify, or you just choose not to, you can bypass the qualification route and pay 30 Access Tokens at the door on Sunday night to gain immediate entry.

Friday Night Live

Friday Night Live

Every Friday night at 7pm EDT (4pm PDT), we turn up the heat with a huge bingo session, live video hosted by Bingoport's Club Manager, Andrew.


The session features 12 single pattern games with guaranteed pots of 10,000pp per game. That's 12 chances to hit it big in one action-packed session and a massive 120,000 Port Points paid out every Friday night. Be warned... Andrew is full of surprises, so you never know what additional prizes he'll be giving away to those who choose to play the Friday Night Live session.


To gain access to the Friday Night Live session, you need to qualify by claiming a bingo in one of our Friday Night Live Qualifier games, which take place every hour at 20 minutes past the hour, commencing at 9:20am EDT / 6:20am PDT and concluding at 1:20am EDT / 10:20pm PDT.


If you fail to qualify, or don't have the time to try, you can bypass the qualification route and gain direct access on Friday night by paying 30 Access Tokens at the door. Please note the earlier start time of our Friday Night Live session.

Need access tokens?
Click here to see all the ways you can get them.